top of page
Ara
  • Yazarın fotoÄŸrafıYasin TuÄŸral

Farewell Everyone!

Hello, everyone! This is my last post in this blog. In my last post, I will talk about what I have learned in this course.

At first, I was reluctant about opening a blog and sharing a post every week but then with using some fun tools, it entertained me a lot. For me, our movie poster project was the most enjoyable task. Because, I love to create things with using photoshop. Also, while I was writing these posts, I did a lot of research. So, this process made me more knowledgeable. For me, the least enjoyable tasks were 21 century learning and Rss feed post.

Before the begining of the course, I did not know how to integrate technology with education. But now, I see that it is easy and I realized that informations are more memorable with technology. And it is more helpful in ELT. Variety of tools that can be used to teach with entertaining is huge.

In this course, I had no difficulties about the task but timing. 1 week for a post was sufficient but as I am a little bit lazy, I made all the tasks in last day. :)

Thank you very much for reading my posts, everyone. I hope that reading my posts is anjoyable and helpful. :)

5 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Web 2.0 Tools

bottom of page