top of page
Ara
  • Yazarın fotoÄŸrafıYasin TuÄŸral

Digital Storytelling

Güncelleme tarihi: 6 Oca 2020

Today, We will talk about PSA. First of all, you may wonder what PSA is. PSAs are short announcemen that provide information to the public and they are non-commercial. PSAs have wide range of topics.




My PSA is about choosing university. I have read the article about dissatisfaction of university students in Turkey and I thought that this is one of the major problems in Turkey. Also, In my PSA, I have talked about the reasons of dissatisfaction of students. I highly recommend you to watch the video. Thank you very much everyone :)





10 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Farewell Everyone!

Hello, everyone! This is my last post in this blog. In my last post, I will talk about what I have learned in this course. At first, I was reluctant about opening a blog and sharing a post every week

Web 2.0 Tools

bottom of page