top of page
Ara
  • Yazarın fotoğrafıYasin Tuğral

The Movie Poster Project

Hello, everyone! This time, our homework was creating a movie poster based on a book. That was the homework that I enjoyed most. Because, I love movies, books and using photoshop. I chose the last novel I've read. "1984" by George Orwell.

Even though the poster seems quite simple, it reflects themes and emotions of the book. In the book, people are always monitored by the government. Therefore, the main object in the poster is "the eye". Also, I added the slogan of the government. So, this may give an idea to the people about the movie.


To create this poster, I had used Adobe Photoshop CS6. It was quite simple but finding "the eye" png was a bit compulsive. After I found and added it, I chose the font and wrote down the names and also the slogan.


Thank you very much, everyone. I hope you like my poster. :)



9 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Farewell Everyone!

Hello, everyone! This is my last post in this blog. In my last post, I will talk about what I have learned in this course. At first, I was reluctant about opening a blog and sharing a post every week

bottom of page