top of page
Ara
  • Yazarın fotoÄŸrafıYasin TuÄŸral

Padlet!

Hi, everyone. This time, I'm here with Padlet. You all may wonder what padlet is. Padlet is a digital dashboard creation platform where texts, videos, visuals and many virtual materials can be collected. It is very useful for classroom activities.

Our teacher, Gökçe Kurt Tiftik has given us a homework for Educational Technologies course. My partner Cansu and I had to choose a problem that the world has been facing. Such as violence, global warming, traffic and so on. Then we chose "violence against women". Nowadays, It is highly tender and critical issue. Especially in Turkey. Even though we have heard so many violence cases, we still are far from any solution. And for that cause, Cansu and I discussed it. First, we wrote down what we know. Then, we thought about what we want to know and wrote down our ideas in what to know section. And finally, we did some research and wrote down what we learned.


Lastly, I highly recommend you all to check my partner's blog. Her posts are precious :)

15 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Farewell Everyone!

Hello, everyone! This is my last post in this blog. In my last post, I will talk about what I have learned in this course. At first, I was reluctant about opening a blog and sharing a post every week

Web 2.0 Tools

bottom of page