top of page
Ara
  • Yazarın fotoğrafıYasin Tuğral

Podcasting

First of all, this is the first time I’m podcasting. I found it very interesting and I was a little bit dissappointed because It could be very useful material for English learners of all ages. However, usage of podcasts have always been limited.


It was easy for me as I've just spoken for 60 sec in my first podcast. But speaking more than half hour would probably be diffucult. Nevertheless, I am determined to use podcasts in the future. As I believe that It would be beneficial for listening activities.





Here is my first 60 second podcast. I've tried to change the world in 60 second with my ideas. :)

Thank you all.








16 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Farewell Everyone!

Hello, everyone! This is my last post in this blog. In my last post, I will talk about what I have learned in this course. At first, I was reluctant about opening a blog and sharing a post every week

bottom of page