top of page
Ara
  • Yazarın fotoÄŸrafıYasin TuÄŸral

RSS Feed

Hi, everyone! Today, I'd like to show you the blogs I'm following and explain why you should use RSS.


RSS basically allows you to subscribe to a blog and have any new published information. So, you don’t have to go to looking for it.



These are the blogs that I'm following. They are useful to English teachers and ELT students as well. Among these blogs, my favourite one is English Teaching 101. Because it has got so many useful information about not only English teaching but also class management.




As you can see, I use the software called FeedReader. If you want to download, you can click here. So, what do you think about these blogs? Do you think that they are useful? And what do you think about RSS? Comment below and share your thoughts with us.


Thank you, everyone. Have a good day!



14 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Farewell Everyone!

Hello, everyone! This is my last post in this blog. In my last post, I will talk about what I have learned in this course. At first, I was reluctant about opening a blog and sharing a post every week

Web 2.0 Tools

bottom of page